> ## Content Index
> Fetch the complete content index at: https://buildingbetterbusiness.org.uk/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover other available public pages before exploring further.

# Best Touch Table Lamp for Bedrooms: Fenmzee Wins
- URL: https://buildingbetterbusiness.org.uk/best-touch-table-lamp-bedrooms/
- Published: 2026-09-07T06:59:56.000Z
- Updated: 2026-09-07T09:49:16.000Z
- Description: Seven touch lamps compared on height, ports, dimming style and pair count. The winner is a 14-inch Fenmzee with three-level dimming and a full charging strip.
- Author: Jadiel Franklin
- Tags: Home Decor, Bedroom, Lighting

The best touch table lamp for bedrooms is the Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp, a 14-inch cream-and-wood design with three brightness levels, a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on the base. If you want a matched pair for two nightstands, the 21-inch Lynnoland set is the better buy, though it puts out a 5000K daylight tone rather than a warm bedside glow.

In this guide
1. [Best touch table lamp for bedrooms at a glance](#best-touch-table-lamp-for-bedrooms-at-a-glance)
2. [How I narrowed the field to seven](#how-i-narrowed-the-field-to-seven)
3. [Height, ports and dimming: what actually decides it](#height-ports-and-dimming-what-actually-decides-it)
4. [1\. Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best overall](#1-fenmzee-bedside-table-lamp-for-bedroom-%E2%80%94-best-overall)
5. [2\. aooshine Touch Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best compact](#2-aooshine-touch-bedside-table-lamp-for-bedroom-%E2%80%94-best-compact)
6. [3\. Dicoool Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best budget pick](#3-dicoool-bedside-table-lamp-for-bedroom-%E2%80%94-best-budget-pick)
7. [4\. Fitfull Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best for beginners](#4-fitfull-table-lamp-for-bedroom-%E2%80%94-best-for-beginners)
8. [5\. Seealle 16.1" Touch Table Lamp for Nightstand — Best for heavy use](#5-seealle-161-touch-table-lamp-for-nightstand-%E2%80%94-best-for-heavy-use)
9. [6\. Seealle Touch Lamps for Nightstand — Best for families](#6-seealle-touch-lamps-for-nightstand-%E2%80%94-best-for-families)
10. [7\. Lynnoland 21" Touch Bedside lamps — Best premium](#7-lynnoland-21-touch-bedside-lamps-%E2%80%94-best-premium)
11. [Single lamp or matched pair?](#single-lamp-or-matched-pair)
12. [Stepless or three-way: which dimming suits sleep?](#stepless-or-three-way-which-dimming-suits-sleep)
13. [What the listings do not tell you](#what-the-listings-do-not-tell-you)
14. [The verdict](#the-verdict)
15. [FAQ](#faq)

## Best touch table lamp for bedrooms at a glance

| Pick                                                                                                            | Height  | Ports                   | Price                                                                  |
| --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- | ------- | ----------------------- | ---------------------------------------------------------------------- |
| **Best overall**[Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BZXNSW5K?tag=buildbetter-20)           | 14 in   | USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BZXNSW5K?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best compact**[aooshine Touch Bedside Table Lamp](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQGKZDS6?tag=buildbetter-20)    | 14 in   | USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQGKZDS6?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best budget pick**[Dicoool Bedside Table Lamp](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DD7JFK68?tag=buildbetter-20)       | 14 in   | USB-A, USB-C            | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DD7JFK68?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best for beginners**[Fitfull Table Lamp for Bedroom](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0G4PGCSNT?tag=buildbetter-20) | 14.6 in | USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0G4PGCSNT?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best for heavy use**[Seealle 16.1" Touch Table Lamp](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F9X3PC9T?tag=buildbetter-20) | 16.1 in | Not listed              | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F9X3PC9T?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best for families**[Seealle Touch Lamps set of 2](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D8KFTR11?tag=buildbetter-20)    | 19 in   | USB-A, USB-C            | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D8KFTR11?tag=buildbetter-20) |
| **Best premium**[Lynnoland 21" Touch Bedside lamps](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BTCYTJ67?tag=buildbetter-20)    | 21 in   | USB-A, USB-C, AC outlet | [Check Price](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BTCYTJ67?tag=buildbetter-20) |

## How I narrowed the field to seven

Touch table lamps sit in a crowded category. To keep this list honest, three disqualification rules did most of the work.

1. **The listing had to describe touch control clearly.** A vague "smart control" claim was not enough. Every pick here has a touch sensor called out on the listing.
2. **The lamp had to publish real dimensions.** A bedroom lamp lives on a nightstand that is often less than a foot deep. Without the base width and total height, a shopper cannot tell whether the lamp fits.
3. **The listing had to include a bulb.** Every one of these seven ships with an LED bulb, so nothing arrives dark. Two of them list a 6W LED specifically.

That took the field to seven. Six single lamps, one pair, and one 19-inch set that also arrives in twos.

A note on the qualifier. The word "bedroom" is not a filter Amazon enforced strictly here. Every listing markets itself for the nightstand, but nothing about the light output is measured for a sleep environment. You will still need to judge tone and brightness for yourself.

## Height, ports and dimming: what actually decides it

Most touch lamp guides compare shade colour and base finish. That is not what decides it. The three things that separate a lamp you keep from one you return are height, port layout and dimming style.

Height sets the light angle. A 14-inch lamp on a standard nightstand puts the shade at roughly seated shoulder height, which spreads light across the bed. A 21-inch lamp lifts the shade above your head when you sit up, which is better for reading a book but harsher when you glance at it half asleep.

Ports set the daily convenience. Five of the seven picks add an AC outlet to the USB pair, which frees up a wall socket for a fan, a clock or an air purifier. Two skip it.

Dimming style sets how the lamp behaves in the dark. Three-way dimming steps between low, medium and high. Stepless dimming, which only the aooshine offers here, holds any level between 10% and 100%. That is the whole decision, in three lines.

## 1\. Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best overall

**The Fenmzee 14-inch lamp is the strongest all-round pick because it lands the right height, the full port set and a published weight in one design.**

[![Fenmzee 14-inch touch table lamp with cream shade and wood base — the best touch table lamp for bedrooms overall](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/4112uvSpoML._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BZXNSW5K?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** one nightstand that needs a lamp, an outlet and two charging ports. **Skip it if:** you want stepless dimming or a matched pair.

Fenmzee gets the basics right. The lamp measures 14 x 4.45 x 4.45 in, which is a slim footprint that fits a shallow nightstand without crowding a book or a glass of water. It weighs 1.15 lb, so a stray sleeve will not drag it off the table. The cream fabric shade and wood-tone base read as neutral rather than themed, and that matters when the lamp has to sit next to whatever bedding you already own.

Fenmzee says the touch sensor cycles between three brightness levels: low, medium and high. The base carries a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet, so a phone, a watch and a fan can share the lamp's plug. The listing states the USB-C port runs at 5V/2.1A. A non-flicker E26 LED bulb is included. Against the rest of this set, it gives up stepless dimming and it comes as a single lamp, not a pair. That is the trade for a lamp that is the one buyers choose most often here.

**Pros:**

- Slim 4.45-inch base for shallow nightstands
- USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet on the base
- Cream and wood finish reads neutral
- Includes a non-flicker E26 LED bulb
- Two-year manufacturer warranty listed

**Cons:**

- Three-way dimming only, no stepless control
- Sold as a single lamp, not a pair
- Sits in the mid price position, not the cheapest here

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BZXNSW5K?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 2\. aooshine Touch Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best compact

**The aooshine lamp is the only one in this set with stepless dimming and it packs into the smallest published footprint.**

[![aooshine touch bedside lamp with beige shade and wood-grain base — the compact pick with stepless dimming](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41W8lsrW5kL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQGKZDS6?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** shallow nightstands and readers who want fine brightness control. **Skip it if:** you share the bed and want a taller, softer light.

The aooshine is the outlier here on both size and dimming. Its dimensions are 9.25 x 4.61 x 4.61 in, which makes it the shortest lamp in the set by a wide margin. The listed size is 14.0 in, so read the dimensions as the base plus body, with the shade taking it to full height. It weighs 1.15 lb, the same as the Fenmzee.

The dimming is where it separates. aooshine says a short tap turns the lamp on or off, and a long press slides the brightness smoothly from 10% to 100% with no preset steps. The brand also claims a smart memory function that returns to your last brightness setting. That single feature makes it the pick for anyone who reads at exactly the same level every night. The base carries a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet. It ships with a 3000K warm white bulb, which is the warmest tone of any listing here. The trade-off is a single lamp only and the smallest shade in the set, so light spread is narrower than the taller picks.

**Pros:**

- Stepless dimming from 10% to 100%
- Smart memory function claim on the listing
- USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet on the base
- 3000K warm white bulb included
- Compact 9.25-inch body height

**Cons:**

- Smallest shade means narrower light spread
- Only one seller lists it in the entry price band
- Sold as a single, not a matched pair

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0GQGKZDS6?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 3\. Dicoool Bedside Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best budget pick

**The Dicoool is the cheapest of the seven and the specifications track the Fenmzee closely, minus the AC outlet.**

[![Dicoool 14-inch touch lamp with cream shade and wooden base — the budget pick](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/413QiVnxXBL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DD7JFK68?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** a spare room or first apartment where the lamp just needs to work. **Skip it if:** you want an AC outlet on the base.

Look at the Dicoool next to the Fenmzee and the resemblance is obvious. Both are 14 x 4.45 x 4.45 in. Both weigh close to 1.15 lb, with the Dicoool listed at 1.14 lb. Both carry a cream and wood-tone finish. The three-way dimming is the same shape: low, medium and high.

The one difference that matters is charging. The Dicoool lists a USB-A port and a USB-C port, but no AC outlet on the base. If your nightstand already has a wall socket within reach, that is not a problem. If it doesn't, this is the wrong pick. Dicoool includes a 6W LED bulb and states that all parts are UL listed. It ships with a two-year manufacturer warranty per the listing. Against the rest of the set, it gives up the outlet and it lands lower in the sales pattern than the Fenmzee, which is why it takes the budget label rather than best overall.

**Pros:**

- The cheapest of the seven picks here
- 6W LED bulb included
- Two-year manufacturer warranty listed
- Slim 4.45-inch base like the winner
- Three-way dimming stated on the listing

**Cons:**

- No AC outlet on the base
- Fewer buyers pick it than the Fenmzee
- Single lamp only

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DD7JFK68?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 4\. Fitfull Table Lamp for Bedroom — Best for beginners

**The Fitfull is the easiest first-touch lamp to live with because Fitfull says any part of the base or pole registers a tap.**

[![Fitfull touch table lamp with warm shade and wooden accents — the beginner-friendly pick](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41F7HEQG2qL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0G4PGCSNT?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** first-time buyers who want touch-anywhere control and a full port set. **Skip it if:** a published lamp weight matters to you.

If you have never used a touch lamp, the concern is always the same. Will it turn on when you tap it half asleep? Fitfull addresses that directly. The listing says you can touch anywhere on the base or pole, even in total darkness, to change the brightness. Three levels, in the usual low-medium-high shape.

The dimensions are 14.6 x 5.3 x 5.3 in, which makes it the second-tallest single lamp here and the widest base among the 14-inch group. That gives it more presence on the nightstand. The base includes an AC outlet, a USB-A port and a USB-C port, so it matches the winner on charging. Fitfull says the bulb is a 6W eye-care LED with stable flicker-free light. The listing does not publish a weight, which is the one soft spot in the specification sheet, and only one seller stocks it. Against the winner, it is slightly bulkier and less proven with buyers, but the touch-anywhere design gives it the friendliest first-night experience of the seven.

**Pros:**

- Touch-anywhere claim on base and pole
- USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet on the base
- 6W flicker-free LED bulb included
- Second-cheapest of the seven
- Two-year warranty stated

**Cons:**

- Weight is not published on the listing
- Only one seller stocks it
- Larger 5.3-inch base takes more nightstand space

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0G4PGCSNT?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 5\. Seealle 16.1" Touch Table Lamp for Nightstand — Best for heavy use

**The Seealle 16.1-inch lamp gives you a bigger shade and a wider base at the cost of nightstand real estate.**

[![Seealle 16.1-inch touch table lamp with beige shade and black base — the heavy-use pick](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41wDt3Ct-fL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F9X3PC9T?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** a wider nightstand with room for an 8.85-inch base. **Skip it if:** your nightstand is under 10 inches deep.

Step up from 14 inches and this is the first stop. The Seealle measures 16.1 x 8.85 x 8.85 in, which nearly doubles the base footprint of the winning Fenmzee. That is a real change. The reward is a larger shade that spreads light more evenly across a queen or king bed, and an apple-shaped metal base that reads as heavier and more decorative than the slim wood towers.

Seealle says the touch control is on the lamp's body, and the three-way dimming steps between low, medium and high. The listing calls out an included bulb but does not clearly list the ports on the specification block, so treat this as a lamp for the light itself rather than a charging hub. The two-year manufacturer warranty is stated. It sells slower than the entry-priced picks, and it sits in the premium price band. The trade against the rest of the set is straightforward: you pay more and you give up a slim footprint, but you gain a lamp that looks like furniture rather than utility.

**Pros:**

- Larger 8.85-inch base for wider light spread
- Apple-shaped metal base as a decorative accent
- Three-way dimming on the body
- LED bulb included on the listing
- Two-year manufacturer warranty stated

**Cons:**

- Base footprint too large for shallow nightstands
- Charging ports not clearly listed
- Slower seller than the winners here
- Premium price position for one lamp

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F9X3PC9T?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 6\. Seealle Touch Lamps for Nightstand — Best for families

**The Seealle 19-inch set arrives as two matched lamps, which solves the two-nightstand problem in one order.**

[![Seealle 19-inch touch lamp pair with light oat shades and black bases — the family-room pick](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41GuiP2-E+L._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D8KFTR11?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** guest rooms and larger bedrooms that need two matched lamps. **Skip it if:** you only have one nightstand.

Anyone furnishing a primary bedroom hits the same problem. One lamp on one side of the bed looks off. This Seealle set answers that directly: the listing shows a count of two, and the pair is designed to match. Each lamp measures 9.5 x 9.5 x 19 in, which puts the shade well above pillow height for reading in bed.

Seealle says the touch control is on the metal base, with three brightness levels. Each lamp has a USB-A and a USB-C port on the base. No AC outlet is listed on the base, so keep an outlet strip within reach. Both lamps ship with LED bulbs included. The set sells more slowly than the single-lamp picks, which makes sense given that a pair is a bigger commitment. Against the winner, it is a larger, more expensive commitment, but it is the only way to fully match your two sides of the bed without buying two Fenmzees separately and hoping the shades line up.

**Pros:**

- Set of two matched lamps in one order
- USB-A and USB-C ports on each base
- 19-inch height above pillow level
- Both LED bulbs included
- Solid metal base per the listing

**Cons:**

- No AC outlet on the base
- 9.5-inch base is wide for a small nightstand
- Sells more slowly than the entry picks
- Warranty is not stated on the listing

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D8KFTR11?tag=buildbetter-20)

## 7\. Lynnoland 21" Touch Bedside lamps — Best premium

**The Lynnoland set is the tallest pair here and the only one with a stated 5000K daylight bulb.**

[![Lynnoland 21-inch touch lamps with gray linen shades and matte black bases — the premium pair](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41abkPP6SSL._SL500_.jpg)](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BTCYTJ67?tag=buildbetter-20)

**Best for:** tall nightstands and readers who want a 5000K daylight tone. **Skip it if:** you want a warm, sleepy bedside glow.

The Lynnoland set is the biggest, the most expensive and the most distinctive here. Each lamp measures 21 x 4.4 x 7.8 in, which pairs a tall stem with a slim base. Gray linen shades over matte black bodies push it toward a more contemporary look than the cream-and-wood group. The count is two, so this is a full pair.

Lynnoland says each lamp has three-way dimming: low, medium and high. The base carries a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet, which is the full charging strip you get on the winning Fenmzee, doubled across two lamps. The listing calls out two 6W dimmable LED bulbs at 5000K, described as 60W equivalent. That 5000K colour temperature is the one thing that separates it hard from the other picks. 5000K reads as daylight-cool rather than the warm bedside glow you would get from a 3000K bulb, so it suits people who read serious print in bed and would rather swap the bulbs later for warmer ones. Against the set, it is the priciest choice by position.

**Pros:**

- Tallest set at 21 inches
- USB-A, USB-C and AC outlet on each base
- Two 6W dimmable LED bulbs included
- Gray linen and matte black finish
- Set of two matched lamps

**Cons:**

- 5000K daylight tone can feel cool in a bedroom
- Only one seller lists it
- Most expensive pick here
- Warranty is not stated on the listing

[Check Price on Amazon](https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BTCYTJ67?tag=buildbetter-20)

## Single lamp or matched pair?

Two of the seven picks arrive as a pair, and that changes the calculation.

A single lamp works when you have one nightstand, or when the other side of the bed is against a wall with a wall sconce. It also works in guest rooms where the second side rarely gets used. Five of these picks are singles: the Fenmzee, the Dicoool, the Fitfull, the aooshine and the larger Seealle 16.1-inch.

A matched pair works when both sides of the bed are used and both need a lamp. Buying two of the same single lamp is possible, but shade dye lots and finishes can drift between batches. A set sold as a pair sidesteps that. The Seealle 19-inch and the Lynnoland 21-inch are your two pair choices here.

The catch with pairs is nightstand space. Both pair options carry wider bases than the 14-inch singles, and both stand at 19 inches or taller. Measure your nightstand depth and the clearance under any wall-mounted art before you order.

## Stepless or three-way: which dimming suits sleep?

Three-way dimming and stepless dimming feel different in a dark room, and the right choice depends on how you use the light.

**Three-way dimming** steps between low, medium and high. One tap on, another to change level, another to turn off. It is fast, it is predictable, and it is easy to use half asleep. Six of the seven picks here use three-way dimming, which is a fair signal about what the category has settled on.

**Stepless dimming** slides smoothly between 10% and 100%. Only the aooshine offers it in this set. aooshine says a long press adjusts the level and the lamp remembers where you left it. That memory feature is what makes stepless worth the extra effort. Without memory, you have to reset the level every night, which defeats the point.

For most bedrooms, three-way is enough. Low for a middle-of-the-night trip to the bathroom. Medium to talk in bed. High to read. Stepless earns its keep only if you know your ideal reading brightness sits between two of those preset steps and you find that gap annoying.

## What the listings do not tell you

There are three things every listing here glosses over.

- **Colour temperature.** Only two picks state a specific Kelvin value: the Lynnoland at 5000K and the aooshine at 3000K. The rest just say "LED bulb included". Warm bulbs at 2700K to 3000K feel restful. Cool bulbs at 4000K and above feel awake. If sleep quality matters, plan on swapping the bulb.
- **Cord length.** None of these listings publish a cord length. That decides whether you can reach the wall outlet from your bedside table without a visible extension cord. Measure before you assume.
- **Outlet position on the base.** Five picks list an AC outlet on the base, but none of the listings show clearly where the outlet sits relative to a plug. A bulky wall adapter that plugs into the lamp base can look worse than a cable to the wall.

Take the listings as your starting point, not your final answer.

## The verdict

The Fenmzee Bedside Table Lamp is the best touch table lamp for bedrooms in this set. It gets the height right at 14 inches, keeps the base slim at 4.45 inches, includes a non-flicker E26 LED, and puts a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on the base. It weighs 1.15 lb, so it stays put. Two-year manufacturer warranty is stated. Among these seven, it is the one buyers choose most often, which is a signal worth noting even when the specification sheets look similar.

Two conditions flip the pick. If you have two nightstands and want a matched pair, the Lynnoland 21-inch set is the right buy, with the caveat that its 5000K bulbs feel cool for a bedroom, so budget for a warmer swap. If you want fine brightness control between the usual low-medium-high steps, the aooshine is the only pick here with stepless dimming and a smart memory function, and it comes in the smallest footprint too. Everything else is a variation on those three shapes.

## FAQ

### Is a touch table lamp worth it for a bedroom?

A touch table lamp is worth it for a bedroom if you tend to fumble for a switch in the dark. Every pick here replaces the switch with a tap on the base or body. Three-way dimming lets you drop to a low setting without fully waking up, and the memory function on the aooshine keeps your preferred level. For pure functional bedside lighting, it is one of the easiest upgrades to justify.

### What height touch table lamp works best on a nightstand?

Touch table lamp height should match how you use the bed. Around 14 inches puts the shade near shoulder height when seated, spreading light across the bed evenly, and this is the height four of these picks share. A 21-inch lamp like the Lynnoland lifts the shade above head height, which suits reading a book but feels tall on a low nightstand. Match lamp height to your headboard's top, roughly.

### Fenmzee vs aooshine: which touch table lamp for bedrooms wins?

Fenmzee vs aooshine comes down to dimming and shade size. The Fenmzee uses three-way dimming with a wider 14-inch cream shade and lands at the mid price band. The aooshine offers stepless dimming from 10% to 100%, a smart memory claim, a 3000K warm bulb and a shorter 9.25-inch body. Pick Fenmzee for broad light spread and value. Pick aooshine for fine control and warm colour.

### Do these touch table lamps come with a bulb included?

Every touch table lamp here comes with a bulb included, per the listing. Two of them, the Dicoool and the Lynnoland, name a 6W LED specifically, and the Lynnoland is stated as 60W equivalent at 5000K. The aooshine ships a 3000K warm bulb. That means nothing arrives dark, but check the colour temperature on the box before you install it, because 5000K reads cool for a bedroom.

### Can I plug my phone charger into the lamp base?

You can plug your phone charger into the lamp base on five of the seven picks here. The Fenmzee, Fitfull, aooshine and Lynnoland all list a USB-A port, a USB-C port and an AC outlet on the base. The Dicoool and the family-size Seealle list USB-A and USB-C only, without the AC outlet. The Fenmzee's USB-C is stated at 5V/2.1A, which is standard phone charging speed.

Start with the Fenmzee unless you have a specific reason not to. It sits in the middle of the price positions here, covers the full charging strip, and its slim base fits the shallow nightstands most bedrooms actually have. Buy the aooshine instead if stepless dimming and warm 3000K light matter more than shade size. Buy the Lynnoland pair if two matched lamps solve a two-nightstand problem and you can live with the cool 5000K bulbs or plan to swap them. Everything else here is a good backup pick for a specific room, not the default choice.

*Last updated: September 12, 2026\. Product availability re-checked.*

*This page contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you.*